A Caddie User Guide for completing online training

16. Log out

You should always remember to logout and close the Internet browser window when you have finished working with your online course - especially if you share a computer.

•        Navigate to the main course page.

•        Click on the word ‘Logout’.

Figure 20


When you have successfully logged out you will see the word ‘Log in’ displayed in the top right-hand corner of the screen.